A world premiere with CLSW

Sunday 21 October 2012, 4.30pm

St Paul’s, Covent Garden

City of London Symphonic Winds

Vaughan Williams: Toccata Marziale
Wagner: Elsa’s Procession to the Cathedral
Schoenberg: Theme and Variations
Rimsky-Korsakov: Procession of the Nobles
Richard Cox: Decadance (world premiere)
Paul Mealor: A Hymn of Endless Light
Philip Sparke: Music for a Festival

For further information contact the Box Office: cityoflondonsymphonicwinds@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s