Inaugural concert of South East London Orchestra

Sunday 23 September 2012, 3.00pm

St Edmund’s, Beckenham, BR3 3NP

South East London Orchestra
Christopher Walters, clarinet

The first concert for a brand new orchestra, featuring a spectacular clarinet concerto, Beethoven’s first symphony and a beautiful, haunting work by the Russian composer Anatoly Lyadov.

Mozart: Don Giovanni overture
Weber: Clarinet Concerto No. 2 in E flat
Lyadov: The Enchanted Lake
Beethoven: Symphony No. 1 in C


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s